SOLC 3/16/16

My dad was really sick today so it was on me to figure out dinner, I decided on spaghetti. I made a deal with my dad that if he told me exactly what to do I would make it. First thing to do was to brown the sausage. I set the stove on medium and cooked it until it was completely broken up and looked done. Next I strained the meat and set it aside, After that I had to start on the sauce (I was making the easy version) 1 can of Ragoo, 4 cloves of crushed garlic, the sausage from earlier, and 1 can of crushed tomatoes all went into the pot and were mixed in. To get that right there was quite a bit of running up and down the stairs. All that was left to do was make the noodles, that was a piece of cake all I did was salt the water bring it to a boil and put the noodles in. Dinner was a success and there was no left overs.

1 thought on “SOLC 3/16/16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *