SOLC 3/1/16

I was happy to wake up to a snow day this morning but I was confused for why we had it because there was only about 1 and 1/2 inches on ground. Anyways the first thing I did was eat a healthy breakfast of buttery popcorn, Then I set my self up to spend the whole day on the couch with the remote near by. I am very happy with the way my day has been going and I am hoping for a day just like it tomorrow. I look forward to pushing my self to write more often so I thought this would be the perfect challenge. See you guys tomorrow!

1 thought on “SOLC 3/1/16

  1. Great post, Autumn! And I love your use of irony in describing your buttery popcorn breakfast as “healthy” – sorta like my “nutritious” Nutty Bar for lunch! 🙂

    Glad you joined the challenge and I hope you have a great experience writing this month. (I also hope you get a chance for another day like today as well!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *