SOLC 3/24/16

I enjoy spending my evening sitting on the couch with my family watching a silly old Disney movie. With everyone’s busy schedule moments like these are hard to find. I often feel ignored or unimportant in our conversations at the dinner table because they are talking about collages, and I want to talk about what I had for lunch. My favorite times are when we are all together and we just laugh and have fun together. After the night is over I am always left wishing for more.

1 thought on “SOLC 3/24/16

  1. Moments like those really are the greatest. I love how you mentioned your seemingly unimportance in daily conversations. It made the contrast of a dreamy movie night seem so serene. I hope you find more moments like this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *