SOLC 3/5/16

As I listen to my mom and Larry fight I don’t understand what makes a person want to drink until they have no more common sense. Money, money, money, when she buys necessities like food she spend to much, she uses up all your money, but when you buy a case of beer and a pack of cigarettes every day it’s ok. You constantly hurt her self esteem by calling her fat when she isn’t anywhere near it. You complain to her about how terrible me and my sister are even though we have been nothing but pleasant to you, you compare us to your ex wife’s kids who are 100 times better than us. It breaks my heart to watch you be so awful and so abusive to such a kind wonderful woman. I have no respect for people like you, but my mom still says she loves you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *