SOLC 3/12/16

I am possibly the most tired person on the the earth. All of my limbs are sore but I regret nothing because of all the fun and happy memories from last night. There was singing, laughing, smiling, and of coarse dancing. Everyone was so gorges! If there was something to learn from last night it would be positives and negatives of wearing high heeled shoes. The added height gives you confidence but is the added confidence worth having you feet at an angel at steep as Niagara Falls. Anyway so my day will be spent on the couch trying to recover from yesterday’s magical night.

3 thoughts on “SOLC 3/12/16

  1. I spent my day recovering too. I’m glad you had so much fun, you have one more next year! The explanation of high heels is very accurate, as I couldn’t even walk for half of today. I hope next years dance is as great for you as this one was!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *